Hybrid embryos get go-ahead

Posted: July 8, 2007 in Hybrid
Tags: , , , , ,

Article

This is some scary stuff, I meen am I the only one that thinks that this will be abused?

The first thing I thought when I read this was they are making a slave race and that my readers is a very bad thing.

Scientists would be allowed to grow the embryos in a lab for no more than two weeks, and it would be illegal to implant them in a human.

Ohh illegal you say has that stopped anyone before?

The two weeks will soon turn in to four weeks and before you know it you have a lesser human on your hands.

I suggest you follow this trail like a bloodhound..

WOG out.

Leave a Reply

